Contact

Amanda Bankston, Co-Director
bankston@art-ops.org

Anne Ruffley, Co-Director
ruffley@art-ops.org

Elizabeth Ahlbrand
ahlbrand@art-ops.org

Dean Beier
beier@art-ops.org

Jaime Kannan
kannan@art-ops.org

Steven Risko
risko@art-ops.org

Harriet Steinke
steinke@art-ops.org

 

24901 Northwestern Hwy.
Suite 312
Southfield, MI 48075

248-559-2095
info@dp2a.org

 

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out the form below, with your question, inquiry, or general feedback, and we will respond promptly.
  • Please indicate your email address
  • Please indicate your mailing address
  • Please indicate the nature of your communication
  • Please explain the nature of your inquiry

24901 Northwestern Highway, Suite 312, Southfield, MI 48075

Donate Now